Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your email and zip code below to sign up!

  

Meet your The Salvation Army of Spokane Citadel Corps team.

Corps Officers

Major Stephen Ball
Phone: (509) 329-2727 Email: stephen.ball@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Nancy Ball
Phone: (509) 329-2728 Email: nancy.ball@usw.salvationarmy.org

Associate Corps Officer

Lieutenant Tarnis Silk
Phone: (509) 329-2754 Email: tarnis.silk@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Lisa Silk
Phone: (509) 329-2758 Email: lisa.silk@usw.salvationarmy.org

Business Administrator

Sheila Geraghty
Phone: (509) 329-2726 Email: sheila.geraghty@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Communications & Development

Media Inquires Contact:

Jeff Wright
Phone: (509) 329-2732 Email: jeffrey.wright@usw.salvationarmy.org

Financial Development Director

Stan Parrish
Phone: (509) 329-2733 Email: stan.parrish@usw.salvationarmy.org

Social Services Director

Gary Redden
Phone: (509) 323-5355 Email: gary.redden@usw.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer & Event Coordinator

Jason Johnson
Phone: (509) 329-2721 Email: jason.johnson@usw.salvationarmy.org

Grant Writer

Nancy Hunnicutt
Phone: (509) 329-2723 Email: nancy.hunnicutt@usw.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources

Gary Dayton
Phone: (509) 329-2729 Email: gary.dayton@usw.salvationarmy.org

Financial Controller

Teresa White
Phone: (509) 329-2724 Email: teresa.white@usw.salvationarmy.org

Ministry Outreach Coordinator

Sophia Hoogstad
Phone: (509) 329-2725 Email: sophia.hoogstad@usw.salvationarmy.org